Ambrosia Software Web Board: The Alraeican Tavern - Part IX - Ambrosia Software Web Board

• 9 Pages +
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

The Alraeican Tavern - Part IX we're in ur taverns, writing ur posts

#51 User is offline   TMBassassin 

• PipPipPip
  • Group: Members

Posted 29 January 2007 - 07:27 PM

[OoC] i'm new to this, and i really have no idea what's going on... where could i read up to figure this sort of thing out~? [BiC]

Kamille sat down on one of the boxes and slowly munched on a cinnamon bun.
after washing it down with a quart of chocolate milk, he light another cigarette.
not understanding these strange people, he decided it was time for a little training.
he constructed a simple Pell* out of some of the rubble, and began beating at it with his hands.

*if anyone doesn't know-- a pell is like the old-tyme european heavy bag sort of thing... like a log supported vertically by some sort of stand, basically.
Kamille Bio
man:"well, you must be stupider than you look!"
Homer: "....stupider like a FOX!"

#52 User is offline   CrazyChick 

• Rawr: Ethanol
  • PipPipPipPipPip

Posted 29 January 2007 - 08:11 PM

Aster managed to get to the bar without being introduced to anyone, and sat down. Now would be the hard part - having to attract someone's attention. The barkeeper wasn't there.
He was too shy to ask someone where the barkeeper was, so just sat there, watching a ghostly frog thing standing on the bar, and really wanting a bunch of grapes.
And the winner of the text only entry goes to CrazyChick for "Watch for B&B on bridge." Encountering the B&B anywhere is dangerous enough. Throwing a bridge into the recipe is an equation for disaster. - Ragashingo

#53 User is offline   cache22 

• Lord of the Chrons
  • PipPipPipPip

Posted 30 January 2007 - 03:20 AM

*OoC*

View PostTMBassassin, on Jan 30 2007, 01:27 PM, said: